Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented the first-ever National Creators Award in Delhi.

Presented across 20 sprawling categories, including the best storyteller, disruptor, celebrity creator, green champion and more, these awards have been envisioned as a magnificent launch pad for the use of creativity to drive positive change.

How were they selected?

Over 1,50,000 nominations were received with approximately 1 million votes cast in the voting phase for digital creators in various categories. As a result, 23 winners were selected, including three international creators.

Here is the full winners’ list:

  • Nishchay: Best Creator in Gaming Category
  • Ankit Baiyanpuria: Best Health and Fitness Creator
  • Naman Deshmukh: Best Creator in Education Category
  • Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen): Best Creator in Food Category
  • RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Most Creative Creator-Male
  • Shraddha: Most Creative Creator-Female
  • Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon Award
  • Malhar Kalambe: Swachhta Ambassador Award
  • Gaurav Chaudhary: Best Creator in Tech Category
  • Kamiya Jani: Favourite Travel Creator
  • Drew Hicks: Best International Creator
  • Maithili Thakur: Cultural Ambassador of The Year
  • Jaya Kishori: Best Creator for Social Change
  • Pankti Pandey: Favourite Green Champion
  • Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Disruptor of the Year
  • Piyush Purohit: Best Nano Creator
  • Aridaman: Best Micro Creator
  • Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator of the Year
  • Lakshay Dabas: Most Impactful Agri Creator